Annie

 

November 21-December 17

The timeless story. The classic characters. The unforgettable songs. The popular comic strip heroine takes center stage in one of the world’s best-loved musicals.  Join Annie on her spirited journey from a next-to-nothing start at an orphanage run by the wickedly funny Miss Hannigan to finding her ideal family with big-hearted billionaire Daddy Warbucks.

Music by Charles Strouse, lyrics by Martin Charnin, and book by Thomas Meehan.

Directed by Jay Stewart
Music Direction by Leisl Keller
Choreography by Melissa Hallett and Michele Colley

November 21 - December 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21 at 7:00pm
November 24-December 17
Thursday, Friday  – 7:00pm
Saturday – 5:00pm
Sunday – 2:00pm

Tickets: $30, $28 seniors/veterans, $25 members, $15 students

Premium tables with wine available

Our seating policy

Upcoming Events

Date Start
Tuesday, November 21 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Friday, November 24 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 25 5:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 26 2:00pm Buy Tickets
Thursday, November 30 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Friday, December 1 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 2 5:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 3 2:00pm Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 7 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Friday, December 8 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 9 5:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 10 2:00pm Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 14 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Friday, December 15 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 16 5:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 17 2:00pm Buy Tickets