It’s Delovely

 

February 8-25

Written and performed by Donna Scheer; Charlie Jamieson on piano

A one-woman “Happening” in song and story. A look at life, love, and longing through the eyes of a recovering romantic. Just in time for Valentine’s Day!

February 8-25, 2018
Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 7:30pm, Sunday at 2:00pm
In the Black Box Theater
Tickets $20, $15 for members

Upcoming Events

Date Start
Thursday, February 8 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Friday, February 9 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 2:00pm Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 15 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Friday, February 16 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 18 2:00pm Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 22 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Friday, February 23 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 24 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 25 2:00pm Buy Tickets