Mcdermott Glass Studio Bloom

Bloom: An Open Juried Exhibit

"Bloom" will be the first integrated exhibition mounted in collaboration with Cape Cod Collaborative Arts Network. This exhibition will feature the work of local artists of all abilities, including artists with disabilities who have created work inspired by the theme. The drop-off date of gallery-ready pieces is Monday, May 7 between 10 AM and 4 PM. The entry fee per piece is $10 for CCftA members and $15 for non-members.

To submit, please fill out the submission form and bring it with your work.


Anastasia Batson
Caryn Beaty
Catherine Cetta
Ed Chesnovitch
Laverne Christopher
Lee Connolly-Weill
Betsy Payne Cook
Rebecca Corliss
Mary Costello
Cynthia Cronig
Daniel Michael Dobbins
Mary Doering
Barbara Ford Doyle
Kathy Edmonston
Linda Emerson
Engaged in Learning: Sandwich High School
Bob Enos
Cailyn Ferguson
Kelly Ferguson
Brenda Fernandez
Carolyn Ferrell
Annie Gerrity
Sali Glidden
Ann Guiliani
Anne Hitch
Amy Kaufman
Joan Kenney
Dave Lance
Patricia Leonard
Annette MacAdams
Lynne Marshall
Mashpee CCI
Anne Masquelier
McDermott Glass Studio
Suzanne Nelson
Toni Newhall
Margaret Fair Nowak
Jeanmarie O'Clair
Linda Peterson Pollen
Courtney Razon
Peggy Richard
Kim Rumberger
Joyce Utting Schutter
TJ Seguin
Rick Sharp
Susan Simon
Marie St. Hilaire
Cathy Staples
Muriel Thomas
Janet Thornton
Anne Torry-Ballou
Paul Tougas
Jean Tucker
Cindy Vengroff
Arlene Weibel
Susan Weliky
Frank Winters