Staff / Board Of Directors


David Kuehn Executive Director
Tracy LaBonte Director of Development
Christine Rathbun-Ernst Director of Education and Grants
Cindy Parker Theater and Events Manager
Bruce Allen Facilities Manager
Daniel Fontneau Director of Marketing
Kim Zaniboni Development Assistant
Kim Baker Associate Director for Administration
Michelle Law Gallery Manager/Visual Specialist
Jason Mellin Box Office Manager
Ira Mendoza Front of House Manager
Administrative Assistant for Education and Marketing
Tristan DiVincenzo Technical Director

Board of Directors

Mark Wright Vice President
Alan Hidenfelter Treasurer
Graham Silliman Secretary